Listen Live on  

Island 98.5

Hawaiian Reggae from Honolulu

One Republic, 02-21-11 @ TheHall

Ryan Tedder (vocals, guitar, piano), Zach Filkins (guitar, backing vocals), Drew Brown (guitar), Brent Kutzle (bass, cello) and Eddie Fisher (drums) of One Republic gives Star 1019 listeners an intimate performance before their concert at Aloha Tower.

Recommended Stories

More from Island 98.5